Purchase Your Copy on Amazon


How do you free your family when you’re not sure how to free yourself?

For Ruthena Gentry and her book club friends, problems with relationships, kids, and money bring new frustrations every day.

But when Ruthena is forced to flee her tumultuous marriage—and the lives of her friends come tumbling down, too— the ladies fear that a future fraught with turmoil is becoming inevitable.

Caught in the quicksand of daily survival and desperate for a change, Ruth and her friends make a bold move towards freedom. Ending the legacy of poverty that has plagued their families for generations will require epic faith and these friends are down for the cause. The problem is that time is not on their side and freedom is never free.

Don’t miss Trust, the first novel of the Trust series by Daines L. Reed.

It’s an Inspirational, soul-stirring story about sisterhood and resilience that will stay with you long after you read the last page. Grab your copy today.


Click here to purchase a signed copy from the author!


Get the Sequel: Good Morning Beautiful


Good for them. But when will things be good for me?

Cynthia Thomas has spent a lifetime on the sidelines watching everyone else's lives blossom with marriage and babies. All she's ever wanted was to experience those joys for herself.

But, when she realizes she's spent too many years invested in one toxic relationship after another, she fears she may not deserve the true love she craves.

Now, months before her 40th birthday, with a string of failed relationships in her past and a habit of submitting to her own inner demons, she's reached a crossroads.

She'll have to dig deep to find discernment and self-love. Until now, nothing else has worked, time is ticking, and her chance for real love and motherhoood depend on it.

This heartfelt, honest, and introspective sequel to Daines Reed's Trust will leave you laughing, crying, and rooting for a happily-ever-after. 


Click here to purchase a signed copy from the author!



Grab a copy on Amazon: